>


Web Accessibility Coordinators

Web Accessibility Coordinators (WACs) listed below are responsible for coordinating and ensuring accessibility compliance of web pages, web-based applications and services and electronic content for their respective academic, administrative or auxiliary unit.

Administration and Finance

Troy Weipert
Email: tweipert@calpoly.edu
Phone:  (805)756-2098

Associated Students, Inc.

Anthony Colvard
Email: acolvard@calpoly.edu
Phone:  (805)756-7025

College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences

Ricardo Mercado Gomez        
Email: rmercado@calpoly.edu
Phone:  (805)756-5047 

College of Architecture

Steve Sherman          
Email: ssherman@calpoly.edu
Phone: (805)756-6413

College of Engineering    

Miles Clark           
Email: mmclark@calpoly.edu
Phone: (805)756-6582 

College of Liberal Arts

Velanche Stewart        
Email: vstewart@calpoly.edu
Phone: (805)756-7326

College of Science and Mathematics  

Michael Curtor   
Email: mcurto@calpoly.edu  
Phone: (805)756-2164

Continuing Education  

Elaine Sullivan  
Email: easulliv@calpoly.edu
Phone: (805)756-6572

Information Services          

Sally Anderson
Email: sanderso@calpoly.edu   
Phone: (805)756-7656

Kennedy Library         

Conny Liegl          
Email: cliegl@calpoly.edu
Phone: (805)756-7544

Orfalea College of Business   

Stephen Hughes           
Email: shughes@calpoly.edu
Phone: (805)756-2983

Research and Graduate Programs

Joe Ostrye       
Email: jostrye@calpoly.edu
Phone: (805)756-5967

School of Education

Warren Watkins
Email: wawatkin@calpoly.edu
Phone: (805)756-2083

Student Affairs

Susan Stewart
Email: sstewart@calpoly.edu
Phone: (805)756-5123

University Advancement

Stacia Momburg
Email: smomburg@calpoly.edu
Phone: (805)756-6260

Related Content